Christmas delivery and returns 2019

Last order dates — UK orders

Orders must be placed by our usual cut-off time of 4pm (international) or 5pm (UK) on these dates.
Last order date Applicable services
Wednesday 18 December Royal Mail 48
Friday 20 December Free shipping over £30
Royal Mail Tracked 24
Royal Mail Tracked 48
Royal Mail 24
FedEx UK next working day
Monday 23 December Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed

Last order dates — international orders

Orders must be placed by our usual cut-off time of 4pm on these dates.

Orders placed via our fulfilment partner, Global-e

Last order date Applicable services
Thursday 5 December Tracked Post to Rest of World
Tuesday 10 December Tracked Post to EU
Wednesday 18 December Express Courier (Air) to Rest of World
Friday 20 December Express Courier (Air) to EU or Rest of World

Orders placed in GBP and dispatched by Royal Mail

Last order date Country
Monday 9 December Africa, Asia, Caribbean, Central and South America, Far and Middle East
Tuesday 10 December Cyprus, Malta
Wednesday 11 December Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia)
Thursday 12 December Australia, Greece, New Zealand and Turkey
Friday 13 December Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, Italy, Poland, Sweden, USA
Monday 16 December Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal,
Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland
Wednesday 18 December Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

Extended returns period

To help with your Christmas shopping, we have extended our returns period. Items purchased throughout December 2019 can be returned or exchanged up until 7 January 2020, or 30 days from the date of purchase, whichever is greater. The usual terms and conditions apply.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us